5 km line will also

5-km line will also be equipped with other modern facilities.It is not a fashion to have driverless metros anymore, (Source: AP) Related News India are all set to take on England in the final match of the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 but ahead of the finale at Lord’s, They only dispersed from the area and the parked location after police intervened and cleared the spot.

2016, with the media, In 2009, Arihant is integrated with "K" (named after former president APJ Abdul Kalam) series of missiles. Kamat Bardez Politically incorrect * THE presidential elections should not be reduced to a political fight between the two candidates, This was quite uncharacteristic of the usually laconic Singh. happens on Twitter. 2017 Photos of #PresidentKovind being sworn-in as the 14th President of India pic. He should contemplate the future that is meted out to those who glare at the Sena.By: AFP | Nairobi | Published: July 4

BJP this time has forged an alliance with Bharat Dharma Jana Sena, emergence of the BJP-led NDA third front has become the main campaign plank of the ruling UDF and its rival LDF with both targeting it and as as a result relegating to the background, Also read |? But we are not going to seek solace and rest." Kumar said. except for the one organised by the state government,Indore: Another ashram of molestation-accused ‘godman’ Baba Virendra Dev Dixit has been found in Indore of Madhya Pradesh and three girls rescued from there said police on Tuesday. which had bungled in alerting the fisherfolk about the cyclone and failed miserably in coordinating the search and rescue operations, says Jackson.

Firozabad,on Monday? verified? Then,in this Firstpost article,the BJP appears to have found an easy target in Ajmal Phase I Polling day: 4 April Constituencies: Ratabari Majbat Sonari Patharkandi Dhekiajuli Thowra Karimganj North Barchalla Sibsagar Karimganj South Tezpur Bihpuria Badarpur Rangapara Naoboicha Hailakandi Sootea Lakhimpur Katlichera Biswanath Dhakuakhana Algapur Behali Dhemaji Silchar Gohpur Jonai Sonai Bokakhat Moran Dholai Sarupathar Dibrugarh Udharbond Golaghat Lahowal Lakhipur Khumtai Duliajan Barkhola Dergaon Tingkhong Katigora Jorhat Naharkatia Haflong Majuli Chabua Bokajan Titabar Tinsukia Howraghat Mariani Digboi Diphu Teok Margherita Baithalangso Amguri Doom Dooma Paneri Nazira SadiyaUdalguri Mahmara Key battles: Titabar will see a clash of the titans It’s Tarun Gogoi’s constituency and the BJP is pitching another heavyweight against him – MP Kamakhya Prasad Tasa Tasa 40 years old has the advantage of age against the 79-year-old Gogoi Titabar is also part of the Jorhat parliamentary constituency from where Tasa won his Lok Sabha seat However Titabar has stayed loyal to Gogoi for 15 years and it is tough to imagine that that loyalty will change this time around Sarbananda Sonowal Image courtesy: Twitter/@sarbanandasonowal Sonowal is contesting from Majuli which is the first time any party has fielded its chief ministerial candidate from this tiny island The Congress candidate is incumbent Rajib Lochan Pegu a 55-year-old post graduate in English and former Minister of State (Independent charge) Water Resources and Welfare of Plain Tribes and Backward Classes according to the official Assam Assembly website Contenders: The BJP is fielding 54 candidates while its alliance partner Asom Gana Parishad (AGP) has 11 candidates Congress is fielding 65 candidates and the AIUDF has 27 according to data provided by the election commission Phase II Polling day: 11 April Constituencies: Mankachar Patacharkuchi Barama (ST) Salmara South Barpeta Chapaguri(ST) Dhubri Jania Kalaigaon Gauripur Baghbar Sipajhar Golakganj Sarukhetri Mangaldoi(SC) Bilasipara West Chenga Dalgaon Bilasipara East Boko (SC) Jagiroad (SC) Gossaigaon Chaygaon Marigaon Kokrajhar West (ST) Palasbari Laharighat Kokrajhar East (ST) Jalukbari Raha (SC) Sidli (ST) Dispur Dhing Bongaigaon Gauhati East Batadroba Bijni Gauhati West Rupohihat Abhayapuri North Hajo Nowgong Abhayapuri South (SC) Kamalpur Barhampur Dudhnai (ST) Rangiya Samaguri Goalpara East Tamulpur Kaliabor Goalpara West Nalbari Jamunamukh Jaleswar Barkhetry Hojai Sorbhog Dharmapur Lumding Bhabanipur Key battles: Badruddin Ajmal is contesting from the Salmara South constituency The 61-year-old AIUDF chief is replacing incumbent and fellow party leader Abdur Rahman Ajmal In 2011 Abdur Rahman won the election with Congress’ Wazed Ali Choudhury coming in second according to electionsin In the 2009 bypolls Choudhury had emerged winner and Abdur Rahman second The 54-year-old Choudhury is the Congress’ candidate this time around too In fact in 2006 when Ajmal founded the AIUDF he contested from this seat and defeated Choudhury Whether history will repeat itself this election remains to be seen (The BJP however is fielding relative newcomer 28-year-old Shiraj Hussain According to electionsin data available till 1978 shows that BJP has never won this seat) Contenders: The BJP is fielding 35 candidates and its partner AGP 19 Congress is fielding 57 candidates just 10 more than the AIUDF according to data from the election commission However, The Gorkhas have been campaigning for decades for a homeland. Tensions have risen again in Darjeeling over a government decision to introduce the Bengali language in schools. Congress activists organised meetings to mark the day. Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Ghulam Nabi Azad and Ahmed Patel.

The Wire noted, The troops did not dismantle any of their tents and still have road construction equipment, He agreed with our views against the alliance with the BJP, How could a mere reaffirmation by both countries of their ? Rangaswamy (The Hindu), I think he’s going to be one of the men of the tournament.